Contacting Our School

Leiha Dulawan
Staff Member Role Email Contact Reason
Rosa Cavaletto Office Manager rcavaletto@sbunified.org Enrollment, general questions
Lourdes Fleisher Bilingual Office Assistant lfleisher@sbunified.org Attendance, translation, general questions
Dawn Rademacher District Nurse  drademacher@sbunified.org Health-related questions or concerns
Sheri Jones School Health Nurse sjones@sbunified.org

Immunizations for enrollment, health concerns, general questions

Daniel Mera Head Custodian dmera@sbunified.org Facilities, campus security 
Denise Granger Principal dgranger@sbunified.org Urgent needs or general questions
Arielle Curry Assistant Principal acurry@sbunified.org Urgent needs or general questions